Razorbill | Penguin Random House 2020

YA fantasy
ISBN:  1984835211 (ISBN-13: 9781984835215)
View on GoodreadsRead the first 2 chapters

Buy From: Barnes & Noble | Amazon | Book Depository

A race for the crown. A girl destined to die.
A weapon more effective than any blade.

Perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Holly Black, this enthralling fantasy adventure follows a sixteen-year-old girl chosen to be the human sacrifice in a deadly game between three heirs who will do anything for the crown.


Praise for The Kinder Poison

The Kinder Poison delivers a deadly dose of danger and ancient magic in a cleverly penned YA fantasy, perfect for fans of An Ember in the Ashes or Three Dark Crowns. Like a coiled snake, it’s full of wicked surprises.”
— Colleen Oakes, bestselling author of the Queen of Hearts series

The Kinder Poison is a heartfelt, magical tale that swept me away like a desert storm.”
— Brenda Drake, New York Times bestselling author of Thief of Lies

“A captivating tale of duty versus dreams, woven through with a unique system of magic and a push-pull romance that will have you demanding the sequel. Magically seductive!”
— Lori Goldstein, author of Screen Queens and Becoming Jinn