Razorbill | Penguin Random House 2020

YA fantasy
ISBN:  1984835211 (ISBN-13: 9781984835215)
View on GoodreadsRead the first 2 chapters

Buy From: Barnes & Noble | Amazon | Book Depository

A race for the crown. A girl destined to die.
A weapon more effective than any blade.

Perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Holly Black, this enthralling fantasy adventure follows a sixteen-year-old girl chosen to be the human sacrifice in a deadly game between three heirs who will do anything for the crown.