ThE KinDER Poison

Razorbill | Penguin Random House

YA fantasy
ISBN:  1984835211 (ISBN-13: 9781984835215)
View on GoodreadsRead the first 4 chapters

Buy From:  Indiebound | Barnes & Noble | Amazon | Book Depository

A race for the crown. A girl destined to die.
A weapon more powerful than any blade.

Perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Holly Black, this enthralling fantasy adventure follows a sixteen-year-old girl chosen to be the human sacrifice in a deadly game between three heirs who will do anything for the crown.


ThE CRuELEsT MERCY

Razorbill | Penguin Random House

YA fantasy
ISBN: 1984835246 (ISBN-13: 9781984835246)
View on Goodreads

Buy From:  Indiebound | Barnes & Noble | Amazon | Book Depository

[ !!SPOILERS AHEAD!! FINISH BOOK 1 FIRST! ]

A girl fated to rule. An ally more dangerous than any enemy.

Having survived the Crossing, Zahru returns to the shocking revelation that she's been marked by the gods to rule Orkena--but so has Kasta, her would-be executioner.


ThE swEETEsT BETRaYaL

YA fantasy
ISBN: 057831374X (ISBN-13: 9780578313740)
View on Goodreads

Coming Feb 14, 2023

Buy From:  Indiebound | Barnes & Noble | Amazon | Book Depository

Signed and/or personalized copies: Old Firehouse Books (specify in order comments that you want it signed and/or personalized. You can order any/all books in the trilogy this way!)

[ !!SPOILERS AHEAD!! FINISH BOOK 2 FIRST! ]

The thrilling, darkly addictive conclusion to The Kinder Poison trilogy.

Having taken Orkena's throne, Zahru prepares to peacefully end the brewing conflict with Wyrim–only to find that her allies no longer trust her without Kasta, and she must face the war alone.