THE KINDER POISON

Razorbill | Penguin Random House 2020

YA fantasy
ISBN:  1984835211 (ISBN-13: 9781984835215)
View on GoodreadsRead the first 2 chapters

Buy From: Barnes & Noble | Amazon | Book Depository

A race for the crown. A girl destined to die. And a weapon far more effective than any blade.

Perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Holly Black, this enthralling fantasy adventure follows a sixteen-year-old girl chosen to be the human sacrifice in a deadly game between three heirs who will do anything for the crown.


THE KINDER POISON II

Razorbill | Penguin Random House 2021

YA fantasy
ISBN: tk (ISBN-13: tk)
View on Goodreads

No info available yet. Check back later…


DUPLICITY

Duplicity by N.K. Traver

Thomas Dunne Books | Macmillan
(Written under my pen name N.K. Traver)

YA cyberthriller
ISBN: 1250059143 (ISBN-13: 9781250059147)
View on Goodreads | Read the first 2 chapters

Buy From: Barnes & Noble | Amazon

A computer-hacking teen. The girl who wants to save him. And a rogue mirror reflection that might be the death of them both.

Pitched as BREAKING BAD meets THE MATRIX for teens, DUPLICITY follows seventeen-year-old Brandon, a computer expert who hacks bank accounts in his free time, through a downward spiral of events after his mirror reflection starts moving on its own.