ThE KinDER Poison

Razorbill | Penguin Random House

YA fantasy
ISBN:  1984835211 (ISBN-13: 9781984835215)
View on GoodreadsRead the first 4 chapters

Buy From:  Indiebound | Barnes & Noble | Amazon | Book Depository

A race for the crown. A girl destined to die.
A weapon more powerful than any blade.

Perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Holly Black, this enthralling fantasy adventure follows a sixteen-year-old girl chosen to be the human sacrifice in a deadly game between three heirs who will do anything for the crown.


ThE CRuELEsT MERCY

Razorbill | Penguin Random House

YA fantasy
ISBN: 1984835246 (ISBN-13: 9781984835246)
View on Goodreads

Buy From:  Indiebound | Barnes & Noble | Amazon | Book Depository

Signed copies: BookBar Denver - be sure to add a note to your shopping cart that you'd like a signed copy! And if you'd like it personalized, specify that as well, along with the name to personalize to. Readers outside of US/CAN - BookBar ships internationally! Contact BookBar by email to order for an international address. Don't forget to include that you want it signed and/or personalized!

[ !!SPOILERS AHEAD!! FINISH BOOK 1 FIRST! ]