ThE KinDER Poison

Razorbill | Penguin Random House

YA fantasy
ISBN:  1984835211 (ISBN-13: 9781984835215)
View on GoodreadsRead the first 4 chapters

Buy From:  Indiebound | Barnes & Noble | Amazon | Book Depository

Signed copies: Boulder Book Store - be sure to add a note to your shopping cart that you'd like a signed copy! And if you'd like it personalized, specify that as well, along with the name to personalize to. Readers outside of US/CAN - Boulder Book Store ships internationally! If your country is not already available in their checkout, email Boulder Book Store to inquire about shipping for your address. Don't forget to include that you want it signed and/or personalized!

A race for the crown. A girl destined to die.
A weapon more powerful than any blade.

Perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Holly Black, this enthralling fantasy adventure follows a sixteen-year-old girl chosen to be the human sacrifice in a deadly game between three heirs who will do anything for the crown.


ThE CRuELEsT MERCY

Razorbill | Penguin Random House

YA fantasy
ISBN: 1984835246 (ISBN-13: 9781984835246)
View on Goodreads

Buy From:  Indiebound | Barnes & Noble | Amazon | Book Depository

Signed copies: Boulder Book Store - be sure to add a note to your shopping cart that you'd like a signed copy! And if you'd like it personalized, specify that as well, along with the name to personalize to. Readers outside of US/CAN - Boulder Book Store ships internationally! If your country is not already available in their checkout, email Boulder Book Store to inquire about shipping for your address. Don't forget to include that you want it signed and/or personalized!

[ !!SPOILERS AHEAD!! FINISH BOOK 1 FIRST! ]