ThE KinDER Poison

Razorbill | Penguin Random House 2020

YA fantasy
ISBN:  1984835211 (ISBN-13: 9781984835215)
View on GoodreadsRead the first 4 chapters

Signed preorders: The Tattered Cover (I will sign all copies ordered before June 16!)

Buy From:  Indiebound | Barnes & Noble | Amazon | Book Depository

A race for the crown. A girl destined to die.
A weapon more powerful than any blade.

Perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Holly Black, this enthralling fantasy adventure follows a sixteen-year-old girl chosen to be the human sacrifice in a deadly game between three heirs who will do anything for the crown.


ThE KinDER Poison ii

Razorbill | Penguin Random House 2021

YA fantasy
ISBN: tk (ISBN-13: tk)
View on Goodreads

No info available yet. Check back later…