The Kinder Poison by Natalie Mae

THE KINDER POISON

Razorbill | Penguin Random House

YA fantasy
ISBN: tk (ISBN-13: tk)
View on Goodreads

A race for the crown. A girl destined to die. And a weapon far more effective than any blade.

In an ancient, fantastical world, sixteen-year-old Zahru finds herself chosen as a human sacrifice in a dangerous race across the desert between the king’s three heirs. For fans of Marie Rutkoski and Sarah J. Maas.


The Kinder Poison by Natalie Mae

THE KINDER POISON II

Razorbill | Penguin Random House

YA fantasy
ISBN: tk (ISBN-13: tk)
View on Goodreads

No info available yet. Check back later…


My debut, written under my pen name N.K. Traver:

Duplicity by N.K. Traver

DUPLICITY

Thomas Dunne Books | Macmillan

YA cyberthriller
ISBN: 1250059143 (ISBN-13: 9781250059147)
View on Goodreads | Read the first 2 chapters

Buy From: Barnes & Noble | Amazon | Indiebound | Books-a-Million

A computer-hacking teen. The girl who wants to save him. And a rogue mirror reflection that might be the death of them both.

Pitched as BREAKING BAD meets THE MATRIX for teens, DUPLICITY follows seventeen-year-old Brandon, a computer expert who hacks bank accounts in his free time, through a downward spiral of events after his mirror reflection starts moving on its own.