ThE KinDER Poison

Razorbill | Penguin Random House

YA fantasy
ISBN:  1984835211 (ISBN-13: 9781984835215)
View on GoodreadsRead the first 4 chapters

Buy From:  Indiebound | Barnes & Noble | Amazon | Book Depository

A race for the crown. A girl destined to die.
A weapon more powerful than any blade.

Perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Holly Black, this enthralling fantasy adventure follows a sixteen-year-old girl chosen to be the human sacrifice in a deadly game between three heirs who will do anything for the crown.


ThE CRuELEsT MERCY

Razorbill | Penguin Random House

YA fantasy
ISBN: 1984835246 (ISBN-13: 9781984835246)
View on Goodreads

Buy From:  Indiebound | Barnes & Noble | Amazon | Book Depository

[ !!SPOILERS AHEAD!! FINISH BOOK 1 FIRST! ]

A girl fated to rule. An ally more dangerous than any enemy.

Having survived the Crossing, Zahru returns to the shocking revelation that she's been marked by the gods to rule Orkena--but so has Kasta, her would-be executioner.


ThE KinDER Poison 3

YA fantasy
ISBN: 057831374X (ISBN-13: 9780578313740)
View on Goodreads

Coming December 2022

Buy From:  Indiebound | Barnes & Noble | Amazon | Book Depository

[ !!SPOILERS AHEAD!! FINISH BOOK 2 FIRST! ]